Concert Calendar

2021

Apr.

<

>

Calendar

List

MUZA Kawasaki Symphony Hall Presents / Co-Presents Other Presenters

Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
1 2 3

starts at 10:00 JST / 02:00 BST (Archive streaming until 6 May 2021 08:00 JST / 00:00 BST)

Venue MUZA Kawasaki Symphony Hall Official YouTube Channel

Jamie's Concert, Lockdown Online

4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Start at 13:30

Ishidagumi

18 19 20 21 22 23 24

Start at 12:10

Venue MUZA Kawasaki Symphony Hall

MUZA Lunchtime Concert April

Start at 14:00

MiuraKazuma QUINTET

25 26 27 28 29 30